top of page
Search

Spring Break 2021

Updated: Apr 8, 2021


Here is a huge rock we saw near the cliffs


Spring break was fun and kinda unavental at the same time. I mean I got to see my family but I really didn't get to go many places. I mean we ate good food but should food really be the best part of my Spring Break?







Here is another view from on the cliffs



The farthest we went was the beach and even that was kind of boring because we didn't get to go near people and we had to social distance at all times. I got some decent pictures at least.







Here is the hill of rocks, there were lots of little creatures near there

Next time I would really like to take photos of some of the creatures around the beach. Or maybe even try to find some.







36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid 19 Blog

As you know, Covid 19 has hit the world hard, and we have been in self quarantine for almost 8 months as of now! Through the past 8...

Comments


bottom of page